Well, they’re predicting a massive ice storm/snow …

Well, they’re predicting a massive ice storm/snow storm tonight into tomorrow. Ha, we’ll probably get 2 inches with my luck. I’m soooo hoping for a snow day. Sometimes it’s great being a teacher. Anywho, we’ll see what happens.

Almost done with the last sock. If we have a snowday tomorrow, I am determined to finish it, and am going to try tonight.

I also picked up some Kool Aid yesterday at Kroger, and am going to dye some fisherman wool, and the rest of the wool I purchased at the Henry Ford Museum Gift shop. I promise to post pics when I’m done with my socks and the dying. I haven’t decided if I’m going multi-colors or not.

Leave a Reply

