Delicious four day weekend. Ahhh. Still waiting …

Delicious four day weekend. Ahhh. Still waiting for my new issue of IK, I’ve heard through the grapevine that some people have received there’s already. The past couple days have been devoted to knitting dh Hot Head out of Paton’s Classic wool (double stranded) from the Stitch and Bitch book. I’m planning on casting on for socks tomorrow. I’m thinking of trying the magic loop method.

My mom sent me a Valentine’s day package. Isn’t she the sweetest? I got a box of the best chocolate in the world– Esther Price They’re a great company located in Dayton, Ohio– very close to where I used to live (and my parents still do), and they were always a Christmas tradition. I love that gold box with the red ribbon– it’s so nostalgic šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

