The new Knitty is up! I love some of the lingerie…

The new Knitty is up! I love some of the lingerie designs. I was just thinking of ordering from White Lies, and now I don’t know if I’ll need too. Can you believe there’s a pair of edible underwear? Seriously though, I really like Betty, Hush Hush , and Mon Petit Chou. I also like that it’s made with Cascade Fixation, which I’d actually consider buying because I know I can get it at One Fine Yarn.

This is probably the most impressive, to me, of the recent knitty issues.

Leave a Reply

