Well I got most of the stuff on my list done yeste…

Well I got most of the stuff on my list done yesterday. You’ll see, however, that I don’t have pics of the baby present. I have looked high and low, but I cannot find my spool of ribbon. So, I headed out to the store today and picked some up. Just gave Patches another flea bath. He still has fleas. I don’t think the Frontline is working. Jason’s working late today, so I’m making a rather strange dinner– rice pudding. I love it, he hates it, so I get the whole big bowl to myself 🙂

Secret pals are being matched up today! I can’t wait to find out who I get to shop for 🙂

Leave a Reply

