This pilates is really messing with mind. It must…

This pilates is really messing with mind. It must be stirring up something in my muscles, because for the past two nights I’ve had weird flashback-like dreams of being in dance class. I took 13 years of dance lessons once upon a time– tap, jazz, ballet, pointe, modern. But if pilates gets me a fraction of what my abs and butt used to look like, then I’m fine with it . Sigh. I remember doing hundreds of crunches during our warm up in jazz. To have that motivation again.

On the knitting front, I still haven’t felted Sophie. Perhaps today. I *am* however knitting a sock– am just about to start the heel flap. It was nice to have some easy knitting to do while watching Big Brother and Celebrity Poker last night. I must confess, I’m addicted to both of those shows. While I was down at my parents’ house, we played Texas Hold ’em almost every night.

Waving hi to my secret pal! Thanks for the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

