Well dh is now not talking to me. He hasn’t said …

Well dh is now not talking to me. He hasn’t said much to me since yesterday morning and he won’t tell me why. I don’t know what his problem is; I haven’t done anything in the past 48 hours to piss him off.

I’ve been watching HBO on On Demand last night and all day today while working on my socks. I watched Lovely and Amazing last night– it was good– didn’t have much of a plot but many of the movies I like, don’t. Then Six Feet Under was on last night. Then today I watched the first three episodes of Entourage– it’s pretty good! I was pleasantly surprised. Then again, HBO hasn’t really let me down lately.

Leave a Reply

