Well dh and I are fine if you were wondering. He …

Well dh and I are fine if you were wondering. He just has to get over his being an ass sometimes. We’re both pretty stressed about not having much money right now.

And of course Webs is having their great sale. Just when I SHOULD be buying enough yarn to finally make a sweater, I can’t. Sigh. I seem to purchase no more than 2 skeins of each yarn that I add to my stash, therefore I’ve knit no sweaters. And now that I see a few patterns I’d like to try– Rogue or perhaps this, or really any number of patterns I’ve seen in Vogue Knitting or IK.

I also want to knit the merino t-shirt out of an issue of IK, and I do have some yarn for that (some handspun from my MIL), but of course I don’t have the correct size 6 or 7 24 inch circs for it.

sigh.

Leave a Reply

