I’m still patiently waiting for my secret pal 3 ma…

I’m still patiently waiting for my secret pal 3 match. I’ve read a few people have gotten there’s, and some have already sent out packages. Jealous! Ok, who am I kidding, I’m not patiently waiting, I’m impatiently waiting! LOL I have no patience whatsoever. I’m especially bad when I’ve placed an online order and am waiting for it to show up… like the laceweight cream wool I just purchased from Ebay for $5 for 1200 yards. I’m going to dye it with some kool aid when it shows up 🙂

I did send out 3 RAOKs today. Crossing my fingers that they arrive safe and sound at their destinations. I really just looked at the list and picked 3 people at random. I’m also sending out a few little RAOKs via email today.

Leave a Reply

