Good morning. I feel like I’m ready to start the …

Good morning. I feel like I’m ready to start the day. Jason just cooked me breakfast, and although I have a mess to go and clean up, I love it when he cooks me breakfast. It’s a cool morning, it definitely feels like fall is approaching, and coming fast. Dh is going to work on his garage foundation, so I think I’ll spend the day outside knitting and keeping him company.

Are there any button makers out there who can help Cat at Artisans Exchange? If you’ve never been to the site, we need some help in making it as great as it could be– it’s a wonderful forum set up for fellow crafters to trade supplies and their handmade projects for other supplies or completed projects they don’t craft. AND it’s absolutely free! I’ve gotten some great yarn, fibers and other crafty goodness by trading stuff I’ll no longer use! Cat would love to have a button made to promote her site, and seeing as I have absolutely no computer graphics skills, she needs some help. Anyone care to offer?

Leave a Reply

