Just a quick post to my SP3. I’m sorry to say I h…

Just a quick post to my SP3. I’m sorry to say I haven’t received anything via email from Amazon, or you. I know that my email doesn’t block Amazon, because I do get a newsletter from them occasionally. Are you sure my email is correct? lisayoud at gmail.com (replaced at with @ and removing spaces of course)?

And I haven’t unveiled myself to my SP2 yet– she should get her package either today or tomorrow and then she’ll know 🙂 Off to work now. I’ve been having puppy problems this morning. It must be the full moon– she’s been a brat for 3 days now. She managed to eat my entire bowl of soup for lunch while I was on the phone with Jason today. Grrrrr. It was good Campbell’s Lentil soup, too– my favorite.

Leave a Reply

