Wow look Ma! Another FO! Remember way back whe…

Wow look Ma! Another FO!

Remember way back when, when I was knitting the Chickami. Well for some reason, I decided to pull it out today and finish it.

I used Patons Grace in Tangelo. It fit really nicely pre-blocking. I hope it fits just as nicely after it’s dry. I really liked this pattern– I don’t ever want to knit a sweater flat!

Still plugging away on my dad’s scarf, and I cast on last night for a washcloth in Hot Pink Sugar and Cream for my SIL. I needed something I’d be able to work on in bed in the dark while dh was watching tv 🙂

One Response to “Wow look Ma! Another FO! Remember way back whe…”

  1. Lynette Says:

    I love your Chickami! Take a look at my blog. I made one exactly like it in the same colorway!

Leave a Reply

