I’m back from a loooooong day of subbing. So, I’m…

I’m back from a loooooong day of subbing. So, I’m supposed to sub 4th grade for the morning, and 5th grade for the afternoon. I get there, after almost wrecking my Jeep on the icy roads mind you, and I have 4th grade and…. KINDERGARTEN! Oy!! So, needless to say, I’m pooped! Boy I’m just not cut out for that grade– they just run me ragged. So, it’s leftovers for dinner tonight, and I’m just about to go shower and call it a day.

I did, however, finish my Here and There Cables scarf from Scarf Style, I just need to weave in the ends, lint-brush all the dog hair away and block it. Marzi must be losing her bristly puppy fur because there is hair all over the house. It’s insane. I wound up the yarn I’m using for Clapotis this morning before I left for work, but didn’t get a chance to knit any today, so I’ll hopefully be casting on for that tonight. We’ve become addicted to the TV show 24, so if Jason gets home early enough, we’ll probably watch a few more episodes. It’s great!

11 Responses to “I’m back from a loooooong day of subbing. So, I’m…”

  1. google api console Says:

    I love it when people come together and share ideas.

    Great blog, stick with it!

  2. Celinda Says:

    My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  3. mødebooking Gladsaxe Says:

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back later on. I want to encourage continue your
    great work, have a nice evening!

  4. https://www.threadless.com/ Says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your blog? My blog is in the exact
    same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from a
    lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Appreciate it!

  5. http://www.upclosemedia.com/UserProfile/tabid/42/userId/39109/Default.aspx Says:

    Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with
    then you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

  6. food gift card deals Says:

    After looking at a handful of the blog articles on your website,
    I honestly like your way of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  7. Alba Says:

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality
    articles or weblog posts on this kind of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this info So i am satisfied to convey that I’ve a
    very good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.
    I such a lot certainly will make sure to don?t put out of your mind this
    web site and provides it a look on a continuing basis.

  8. pest control Boston Says:

    You can verify the validity of the company by calling
    your local Better Business Bureau and it is important to make sure that they are
    currently licensed and in good standing. is what people have been searching
    for vigorously on the internet and have been growing increasingly desperate to eliminate these pestering creatures from their lives.
    Learn about the pest control boston company before you
    make a final decision with them.

  9. Marcelino Says:

    We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand
    new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with
    valuable information to work on. You have performed a formidable activity and our whole neighborhood might be thankful to
    you.

  10. cydia tweaks ios 6.1 Says:

    Probably freedom usually has a price, but not in this situation.
    When you restart your gadget, you’ll see a new icon on your homescreen, known as cydia.
    You can damage your phone if you are careless.

  11. azurite Says:

    The Throat Chakra is opened more fully, enabling you to clear any
    blockages caused by not being able to speak your truth.
    Basiago viewed the US Supreme Court building in Washington, DC as it would be in the
    year 2013. The ability to let go of old emotions is based in this Chakra.

Leave a Reply

