Oh what a week. Thank you to Nancy and Lolly for …

Oh what a week. Thank you to Nancy and Lolly for leaving get well wishes, and thank you to my SP who sent me a nice Get Well card. Dh felt HORRIBLE yesterday and spent most of the day in bed; I’ve felt so-so. I don’t know if I just have a touch of what he had, or I’m just coming down with it. We shall see. Marzi, on the other hand, has obviously been acting too much like a puppy because we discovered this morning that she has popped one of her stitches. She’s on the way back to the Vet right now.

Of course because of all this crazyness, the house is a wreck and Jason and I are fighting like cats and dogs because of all the hubbub. Yikes. I think I’ll just crawl back into my hole and knit. I’m *nearly* finished with section 3 on Clapotis. Only one and a half more of the repeats to go.

Leave a Reply

