Boy I’m pooped! I promise to post pics of my knit…

Boy I’m pooped!

I promise to post pics of my knitting projects (including my new felted bucket hat!) this weekend, if not tomorrow night. I worked today and will tomorrow, and I just could not fall asleep last night so I’m tired. Of course, my cell phone ringing at 12:30 didn’t help (grrrr wrong numbers).

Don’t forget, you reality tv fans: tonight is the premiere of the new season of Survivor! I can’t wait to tune in 🙂 I hope to knit my way through my sock.

Leave a Reply

