Just a quick post to remind you folks that tonight…

Just a quick post to remind you folks that tonight is a new episode of Lost AND the Season Finale of Project Runway! I can’t wait, especially to see Project Runway. I’m one of the few to actually kind of like Wendy’s designs (not all of them), and I think the show’s editing has given her a worse rap that she deserves. I like Jay’s designs, overall, better though. I’m going to project that Kara with win, however.

I’m currently knitting the gussett on my Opal socks. I don’t know what it is with my sudden sock fascination. I already picked out the yarn (from my stash) for my next pair! I plan on using the Lorna’s Laces that my Secret Pal 2 gifted me with. (P.S. Go check out her Market Square’s bag– it looks great!) I’ve never knit with Lorna’s, but the yarn looks fabulous so I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

