OH no oh no oh no. My casein needle just broke wh…

OH no oh no oh no. My casein needle just broke while I was knitting!!!!

They weren’t even left out in the cold– I’ve been extra careful not to leave them out after hearing horror stories of shattered needles (and couldn’t bear it to happen to my dear precious caseins). I took them to work with me, but the only time they were in the car without the heater on was when I stopped for gas (and I paid at the pump!). Oh I’m so angry and stressed.

casein needle broke
Dropped stiches all over lap
Cry sob cry sob cry

I was working on the gusset. I suck suck suck at picking up stitches so they’ll probably be all twisted. Oh crappy day.

Leave a Reply

