Hmmm. I’m looking at the weather at http://www.no…

Hmmm. I’m looking at the weather at http://www.noaa.org, which is updated quite frequently and it says 30% chance of rain. I look out my window and it’s been POURING for 2 hours. Don’t you love weather forecasters? LOL So much for getting some planting done today. I shall have to stay inside and enjoy the thunderstorms while knitting. Marzipan needs some thunderstorm TLC anyway. She hasn’t been through too many thunderstorms and is a little freaked out.

I’m bummed; I ordered 5 skeins of Cotton Ease in Licorice last week from Joann.com and they canceled my order and never even emailed me about it. How sucky is that? I was looking forward to a Sitcom Chic in black. Or Bubblegum. Or Vanilla. Or Sugarplum. Or all 4. LOL I *really* wish they weren’t discontinuing this yarn 😦

Leave a Reply

