Is it the weekend yet? Please? No? Well, then j…

Is it the weekend yet? Please?

No?

Well, then just a short post to remind you reality tv fans that Survivor starts again tonight!!! Yipeee! Rox and I are excited, are you?

Not much knitting getting accomplished. I spent the entire day yesterday reading
. I was thisclose to finishing it, but I was bum tired last night. This morning I had to get up at 4:30 to take HG (houseguest) to work so I’m running on caffeine, poptarts, peppermint patty and microwave popcorn today. Oy. I’ll be so glad when it’s Friday at 6 pm. I *may* be going down to my parents though for the Midwest Festival of Fibers in Yellow Springs. We’ll see. Maybe not.

Leave a Reply

