A Morning In Pictures This morning, I decided, ev…

A Morning In Pictures

This morning, I decided, even though it was still chilly, to go on a bike ride. I’m glad I did, even though I may not be able to walk in the morning! I didn’t go far– just down our road and back, but check out the sites (all taken from our road):

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I love tree-canopied roads.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

My jello legs and frozen ears, will now curl up with this
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
and try to find something scary on tv to watch. I love my circa 1981 mug filled with hot cocoa, and my Chocolate Waffle socks are coming out nicely. I think they will become a gift, but I’m not sure who the recipient will be as of yet.

Oh and remember Rox’s Survivor Contest? I can’t believe Rafe is still in it! Of the four of us in the contest, only my and Kathy’s choices are still left. I’m shocked!

Leave a Reply

