Christmas Eve’s Eve Craft Project While Jason is…

Christmas Eve’s Eve Craft Project

While Jason is still working, I needed another craft project to occupy my time. Yesterday was the day of the knitted Christmas tree, and today has become the day of the beaded snowflake.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Another pic, a little closer:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I used this pattern from Craftster. It’s an amazingly easy way to use up all those beads I bought to make beaded stitch markers! 1 more to finish up.

Also noteworthy today; I recieved my Ornamental Swap package, just in time, all the way from Australia!

Here is the beautiful package before I opened it:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And here it is after I tore into it πŸ˜‰
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Thank you so much Rachael!! I love everything πŸ™‚ She sent the cutest yarn & needles ornaments and Australian candies. Yum Yum. Just what I need, more sugar *wink wink* LOL.

Before I go, Marzi wanted to wish you a Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Leave a Reply

