Another FO Remember what I said about the Mason D…

Another FO

Remember what I said about the Mason Dixon dishcloth being addicting? Here’s further proof posing in front of a vase of lilies from my garden:

I love how it matches my Fiestaware vase. This color combination is my favorite out of the three.


Hurry and sign up– the deadline is today!

TMI alert:
Remember my post about the keeper? Well, I used it all through my period with no problems whatsoever! I’m a total convert– I’m not going back to tampons again.

Leave a Reply

