Shamelessly swiped from The Casting on Couch

Here’s my list of random things I like:

1. Australian wine (especially Shiraz-Cabernet Sauvignon blends)
2. Guinness
3. Cheese
4. squishy yarn
5. getting unexpected surprises in the mail
6. really good hugs
7. daisies
8. that first peek of the tulips and crocuses in the spring
9. England
10. new handknit socks

A note to my L&V secret pal: I updated my survey Click here to see it I think I was grumpy when I filled it out before.

Progress on my socks: I’m working on the heel flap, so I should be turning the heel soon 🙂

2 Responses to “”

  1. itgirl Says:

    Ooh. I like #1 too. and Chianti Classico.

  2. Felicia Says:

    Lindeman’s always seems to be good and reasonable priced.

Leave a Reply

