Thank You SP!

L&V Secret Pal Package!
I feel so spoiled! She already sent me a gift certificate to The Loopy Ewe (which I promptly spent on 2 skeins pictured farther down in this blog entry), and now this great package! I can’t wait to drink the coffee ~ YUM! and the dark chocolate pistachio toffee pieces look *delicious.* And the yarn! Fabulous 🙂 A big thank you to Michelle for a wonderful package.

And a closeup of the adorable stitch markers she sent:
Adorable stitch markers from my SP

I mentioned yesterday about my recent sock yarn buying frenzy. Here’s what I’ve been buying:
Sock Yarn Extravaganza
Click on the picture to get all the gory details. I told you I’ve gone nuts! I think it’s all the stress, forcing me to shop.

Have you been watching Lost?? This week’s episode was an awesome one! I KNEW Juliet was a liar, I just knew it! I can’t wait to re-watch this one after Jason gets back from his business trip. I always watch them twice, I’m such a Lost-freak! I watch it the first time, usually on Thursday night since it’s on so late, Then I listen to the podcasts, and get the easter eggs, then watch again to find the references.

6 Responses to “Thank You SP!”

  1. Heather Says:

    I love LOST!
    Can’t stand Juliet and can’t wait for Kate to kick her you-know-what!

  2. Adrienne Says:

    I LOVE LOST! I knew something was up too, but I didn’t know what….can’t WAIT…..and NICE STUFF!!!!!

  3. Ansley Says:

    Wait – EASTER EGGS!!!!???? Where? How do I find them? Are they for current episodes? ::swoon::

  4. Michelle (formerly LnV SP) Says:

    I’m so glad you liked everything!! It was fun picking things out for you.
    I’m with you on the Lost stuff – I love the podcast, too. What do they think Juliette is going to accomplish by living among the Losties?!

  5. Jenny Raye Says:

    Lost was CRAZY Wed night! Juliet……grrrrrr. And what is this about Easter eggs. You can’t drop a bomb like that and…..and…..just leave us hanging! Details, we need details!

    Love all the new yarn. Isn’t Claudia’s Carribean Blue wonderful?

  6. Jen Says:

    What a wonderful SP you had! And all that sock yarn you have acquired? It’s fabulous! Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

