Yarn so soft…

It can be used as a cat pillow:
Yarn is so soft it's a cat pillow

I started knitting with my Cider Moon Glacier sock yarn in the June Carter colorway, and I’m in love. Apparantly, I’m not the only one…

Be back tomorrow with my Lost review 😉 Oh, I had a few people ask me about the Easter Eggs I spoke about last week. They’re not Easter Eggs, as in the dvd sense where you have to press buttons on your remote ~ they’re more like hidden clues or objects to find in the show that relate to a plot line. A book someone’s reading, a brand of candy bar, etc. They usually involve someone taking screen caps, so it’s always a few days before you hear about them. Hence the repeat viewing of Lost every week by me 🙂 This is an excellent site for Lost Easter Eggs.

6 Responses to “Yarn so soft…”

  1. adrienne Says:

    hahahaha, htat is soft! LOL, very pretty too!

  2. Rox Says:

    Lost…. the show that leaves me saying “huh?” every Wednesday! Kind of feel like there are a lot (aspacelot)(hehe) of secrets out of the bag now – kind of liked the mystery. But it will be interesting to see where they take it.

    Screen caps?

  3. Jen Says:

    I love the cat pillow! 🙂

  4. Lufah Says:

    I had lost some interest in Lost, but the past two episodes have kind of pulled me back in again. Really, if Desmond, Sayid, Sawyer, Hurley, and Sun all had their own spin-off, I would be happy. 🙂

  5. Dipsy D. Says:

    My gosh, what a cute pic! Thanks for sharing! 😉

  6. Bear Knits Says:

    Pretty yarn! DH and I are hooked on Lost, too.

Leave a Reply

