Boredom Sets In

A Boring Sunday

I think I’ve lost the sock obsession.   I haven’t picked up my gorgeous Glacier socks in over a week.  I love the yarn, the sock is coming out fabulously, but I just feel eh when I sit down to knit and end up (shock!) just watching tv instead of my usual tv knitting.  I think it’s time to cast on something new.  Now to just find that perfect pattern. I’m thinking perhaps a spring or summer sweater of some sort… perhaps a re-knit of my too-large Green Gable of last year… or maybe a Bad Penny… or maybe Leaf.

One Response to “Boredom Sets In”

  1. Adelle Says:

    I just bought yarn to make Bad Penny for myself…

Leave a Reply

