Memories

You, too, can own a pair of super-cool New Kids on the Block earrings. No, I do not own them, but I’m not copping to all the New Kids stuff I had once upon a time. Yes, I went to their concert, and Joey was my favorite.
๐Ÿ˜‰

I did, however, have an awesome Snoopy Sno-Cone Machine.

2 Responses to “Memories”

  1. Chrissie Says:

    Joey was my fave too! The most embarrassing NKOTB thing I owned was a pillowcase.

  2. Jen Says:

    Oh how I loved New Kids in my youth! ๐Ÿ™‚ I still have the pillowcase that were a part of a sheet set. Every now and then I bust it out and put them on my pillow, because I find it hilarious! I recall it was a huge hit while I was in college. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

