I’m back!

We had a fantastic time in California, and we really didn’t want to come back! The weather was gorgeous, and we came back to steam-bath 90+ degree weather in Michigan. Ick. Here’s a few pics; I’m too pooped for much else right now. I have to go back to work today and I feel like throwing a temper tantrum about it.
Yosemite

IMG_1295

6 Responses to “I’m back!”

  1. Jenny Raye Says:

    Welcome home! Hope the re-entry isn’t too bad.

  2. Sheila Says:

    Glad to hear that your trip went well! The pictures are great too! Good luck with getting back into the daily grind….that is NEVER fun!

  3. Shannon Says:

    Great pictures! I can almost feel the crisp mountain air. Too bad I’m in Indiana with the same 90 degree steam bath.

  4. Rox Says:

    Aww…those pictures just make me smile! Can’t wait for more! Welcome back!

  5. Hockeymommy Says:

    Glad your back. Looks like a lot of fun. Love the pictures. Hope work wasn’t to bad for you today.

  6. Chrissy Says:

    You to are so cute! It looks like you had a great time! I know what you mean about the tantrum thing. I’ve been off all week so far and I don’t go back til next Tuesday, but I’m ready for some tantrum throwing.

Leave a Reply

