Hello from North Carolina

No interesting post yet, but wanted to give a really quick update that we’re now in North Carolina πŸ™‚ The move was very stressful, but we made it and are getting settled in. I will post again soon!

5 Responses to “Hello from North Carolina”

  1. Jen Says:

    I am glad the move went ok! I was thinking of you this week. πŸ™‚

  2. Lolly Says:

    Yea for NC – I love to visit my sisters down there! I am glad to hear that you all made it safe and sound πŸ˜‰

  3. Sheila Says:

    Glad to hear that you guys made the trip safely and are now get settled in at the new place! Looking forward to hearing more about it later!

  4. Julie Says:

    I’m glad you made it even though it was stressful! Hope you are doing well…

  5. We’re finally getting settled « Plath’s Adventures Says:

    […] just typing those words about a year ago… That’s because I was. A year ago tomorrow, I posted about settling in after our move to North Carolina. And here we are, a year later, settling in […]

Leave a Reply

