I may be the last person to know about this…

But it looks like paypal has some competition.  Revolution Money Exchange is becoming more and more popular over on Diaperswappers and through Hyena Cart and a few co-op groups I belong to, so I just signed up.  If you’re not yet a member, I can refer you– just leave me a comment with your email address or let me know you’re interested.  You get $25 to join, and after you join, if you refer someone, you get an extra $10.  So let me refer you, and then go post on your blog to share the love (and the moolah) 🙂

Will be back later this week with a real post. I’m still pooped from my flight back from the baby shower in Ohio 😉

4 Responses to “I may be the last person to know about this…”

  1. Abbie Says:

    Hey I’m interested!!

  2. Julie Says:

    Hi! I didn’t know that Paypal had competition either. Please refer me because I’d like to check it out and give you $10 in the process! 🙂

  3. Tara Says:

    Hey! I just found your site from the April DDC board on MDC (I’m due April 15). I’d love to use your referal to sign up. I can’t wait to use the $25 on diaperswappers!

    Thanks!

    Tara

  4. Jen Says:

    HI Lisa, thank you for letting us know paypal has competition. I’ve been really frustrated with how much ebay and paypal fees cut into our profit margin and would love a referral – and am excited you get $ to boot!

    Thanks! congrats! and I hope your pregnancy continues to sail so smoothly 🙂

Leave a Reply

