Little Crafting

No pun intended… 😉

Striped Longies

Baby Socks

Shorties

Prefold & T-shirt sets

36 Weeks
Only 3 weeks to go!

6 Responses to “Little Crafting”

  1. Jen Says:

    Oh how lovely your baby will look in all the handknit goodness.

    You are looking great!!

  2. Robyn Says:

    Wow – I miss having a belly that big! Though, when I was that big last time I wanted it to be over with already (and got my wish at 38 weeks!) Here’s to hoping for you! Can’t wait to meet the little one!

    That will be one nicely dressed baby!

  3. Julie Says:

    How beautiful! And, awesome baby belly! 🙂 I can’t believe it, three weeks to go…wow!

  4. knittingmartini Says:

    What cute little baby clothes… and check out the baby belly! Very cool! Congrats!

  5. Gina Says:

    Wow! Cut stuff, and what a belly! I can totally relate… people are already telling me I look ready to pop, and I have 4 weeks to go. My mother was 3 weeks early with my brother, too, so I’m wondering… but not feeling quite ready for this baby to arrive yet! Partly because I have too much work stuff to finish up: ug.

    Best wishes!

  6. Gina Says:

    Whoops, meant to say CUTE stuff!

Leave a Reply

