Eleanore Rae

Eleanore Rae
April 6, 2008
3:20 pm
7 lbs, 20 inches

18 Responses to “Eleanore Rae”

  1. becca Says:

    hello my little niece!!! You’re adorable with your dark hair:D I can’t believe how much she looks like you in your baby pictures=)

  2. ann-marie mackay Says:

    oh yeah!!!
    congrats–she is just beautiful

  3. Johanna Says:

    Yeah! For that HUGE belly you had a pretty average sized baby! I hope she’s treating you well.

  4. Robyn Says:

    Congrats!

    What a beauty!

    Look at that hair!

  5. Julie Says:

    She is so adorable! Congrats! 🙂

  6. Susan Says:

    Oh, congratulations! I know how much you wanted her and now she’s finally here. Maybe I’m just biased because both of my kids were born with hair, but I love, love, love the hair and I hope it does not fall out.

  7. Jen Says:

    Congratulations!!! I am so happy for you!

    Oh, and that hair! Adorable. She is so cute.

  8. jamie Says:

    Good Job, Mamma!!

  9. Karen Says:

    Congratulations! She is beautiful!

  10. Diahann Says:

    Congratulations Lisa! Hope you don’t mind but I posted on the LKNM board on Monday after we talked (I spelled her name wrong, of course) and everyone responsed asking about pictures. Can’t wait until I have mine!!!!

  11. Rox Says:

    Just absolutely the most beautiful little girl ever. So very happy for you guys! BIG HUGS!!!

  12. New baby to knit for alert!! « Purple Spaghetti Says:

    […] baby to knit for alert!! Lisa just brought a new little one into the world!!  Go peek!~  Ya know you want […]

  13. Adelle Says:

    Congratulations! What a beautiful little girl… i am loving that hair!

  14. Bunny Says:

    Congratulations! Beautiful Baby!

  15. minnie Says:

    awwwwwwwww.

    even my 15 year-old-distracted-by-mythbusters thought she was cute!

  16. Sheila Says:

    Congrats on the new bundle!! I love the name too…very classic!! Enjoy!

  17. Gina Says:

    Congrats! So cute! Blessings to you all….as you move into this new life!

  18. knit chick Says:

    OMG, I didn’t realize how long I’ve been away from catching up on reading blogs. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Leave a Reply

