Fly by posting

The peace fleece longies are finished! I love how they turned out. I thought I was making them really long so Eleanore would be able to wear them for quite a while, but it turns out I only need to cuff them a tiny bit! My girl is growing so fast it’s unbelievable. She was wearing an 18-24 month onesie on Halloween, and she’s only 7 months!

IMG_3386

In addition to knitting, I’ve also gotten back into my other old hobby, which I haven’t done in more than two years. Soaping! I’ve managed to soap three batches this week, and hope to be started selling online again in a few weeks 🙂

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Fly by posting”

  1. Baseball Mom Says:

    She is growing so fast. I love the colors. Hope they last a while for you mom.

  2. Abbie Says:

    O those are so pretty! Sigh they do grow so fast its hard to believe. Matt is wearing 12 month stuff and I have put him in a few bigger things. What kind of soap do you make? I have made it in the past but its been a long time since I have done it.

  3. Kristy Says:

    Those are so cute!! Also I have to say I absolutely LOVE the skull diaper from a few posts back. That’s awesome.

  4. Sheila Says:

    I love those longies, great colors! She is looking like quite the fashion plate there with her little necklace on too!

  5. Swadaya Says:

    I really liked your blog! Stumbled your page now. Thanks

Leave a Reply

