Working on my photography

While I realize I will (probably) never be an absolutely amazing photographer, I am trying to at least capture better pictures of my girls. I stumbled across the joy of LOVE free online class and decided I would give it a try. The lessons are daily for the month of February, but you can still sign up!
Yesterday’s prompt was “What they do,” and while I had intended to capture and post a picture of Eleanore playing with her legos:

DSC_0524web
I was able to snag this picture as well. Blackmail material for when Eleanore is older šŸ˜‰

Joyoflove1DSC_0554web

Adelaide is adding to her “do” list as well. We had her first “awake” smile last week. Here is a little one I was able to snap, I’m still trying to get one of the good ones.
DSC_0504-(2)blog

DSC_0506-(2)blog

I’m amazed with how much she looks like Eleanore did in the pictures I’m taking lately. Here is a very similar one of E around the same age:
IMG_1930

Knitting is happening around here, as are crafts with E. More on those next post!

Leave a Reply

