Spring is coming!

The spring edition of Rhythm of Home was just posted, and I have spent all morning reading it, first while sipping my green smoothie and now coffee. So many wonderful articles. The one on domesticity really spoke to me. As did this one on eating seasonally. I’ll definitely be printing these simple vegetable memory cards for Eleanore. I love the family garden journal idea, and am toying with the concept of doing that one, or buying a weather journal to record weather.

These herbal recipes are especially perfect, as incorporating herbs into our routine is something I’ve been doing lately. More on that next post.

Leave a Reply

