a week in the life: friday

I’ve been inspired by a few blogs this past week who have done “a week in the life” posts full of pictures of everyday, ordinary events in their weeks, posted every day, so I’ve decided to give it a try. I’m not sure how successful I’ll be at posting every day, but we shall see! I’m already cheating, as these pictures are from Friday…
DSC_0429web

DSC_0404web

DSC_0430web

DSC_0402web

DSC_0437web

DSC_0461web

DSC_0458web

DSC_0463web

DSC_0425web

DSC_0448web

DSC_0454web

Leave a Reply

