30 Days of Thankfulness

What better blog post theme for November, but giving thanks? My goal is to post something I’m thankful for every day in November.

1. A father who took the trash down to the road for me 🙂 Jason’s out of town right now and it’s hard to move that big full trash can down to the end of our driveway with two children in tow. Thankfully, my parents were in town for Halloween and my dad moved it down to the road for me. Thanks Dad! Jason is out of town for almost two weeks on this trip, so it’s a doozy. I’m thankful my parents were able to come visit to help out for a few days and take everyone’s mind off the fact that Daddy’s out of town.

2 Responses to “30 Days of Thankfulness”

  1. Heather Says:

    Oh I love this idea! I can’t wait to read these posts. 🙂

  2. katrina Says:

    What a creative way to remember Thanksgiving all month!

Leave a Reply

