I Break for Crafting

I have given myself a little blogging break while I work on some very important birthday and Christmas crafting projects. I’ve made good headway, but still have a few more projects to finish up before Christmas. They’re mostly sewing projects, which are more difficult to fit in when you have a curious three and a half year old who doesn’t take naps, and who’s bedtime is rarely before 8:30. Hopefully I’ll be able to sneak them in, as I would really like to give both girls a pair of pajama pants to open on Christmas eve, and I’d like to make a pair for Eleanore’s Waldorf doll, too.

Be back with more details soon, and with a post about Adelaide’s birthday, which is today. My little baby is now a one year old. Sniff.

Leave a Reply

