It’s time for Holiday Cards ( and *another giveaway!*)

I’m back with another great giveaway!

1

It’s nearing the holidays, so of course it’s time to wrangle the family and take those pictures. I just attempted to take a few pictures and I hope at least one of them is good enough for our holiday card. Getting two kids to smile at the same time is a bit of an adventure…

Once again, I’ll be ordering my cards from Tiny Prints – they have wonderful thick paper and I love the choices they are offering this year. I was very happy with the circle cards I picked up last year — they were adorable tied on a package, and we also hung a few on the tree!

There are also other fabulous Christmas Photo Cards to choose from, as well. And be sure to check out their special offers page — looks like they have a coupon valid right now for 25% off your purchase!

AND Tiny Prints is offering one of my readers a coupon valid for $50 off any order from their website. Leave a comment here to enter! Once again, receive another entry if you share via facebook or twitter – just leave an additional comment letting me know where you shared the giveaway. This is a quick one – I’ll be picking a winner Tuesday morning! Congrats #4! Jess, you’re the winner! Watch for your email coming directly from Tiny Prints with your code.

Disclaimer: This post is sponsored by Tiny Prints.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “It’s time for Holiday Cards ( and *another giveaway!*)”

  1. Little.lamb Says:

    Perfect timing! I’d love to enter the giveaway.

  2. Robin Says:

    I was just looking around at cards for ordering. I’ll have to check out Tiny Prints.

  3. future.flying.saucers Says:

    I always looking for fun deals. Thanks!!!

  4. Jess Says:

    Love Tiny Prints! Not so much the family photo wrangling….smile, pretend this is fun…wait, look at the camera….sigh.

  5. More Birds « Plath’s Adventures Says:

    […] . . . knitting, spinning and just plain life « It’s time for Holiday Cards ( and *another giveaway!*) […]

  6. Goldie Says:

    Oh I was just thinking about (or was that dreading?) family photos for the X-mas cards. Good timing!

Leave a Reply

