Taking a Blog Break

So much to blog about. Our wonderful trip to Florida, Adelaide’s second birthday, all of our holiday and advent crafts, Christmas, New Years and more, but I’m taking a blog break. Not sure when or if I’ll be back.

All of the things to blog about hanging over my head stresses me out. I feel as though I won’t ever catch up, and I don’t like it. Going to spend my January living my life, connecting with my family and pouring myself back into our rhythm, which gets off beat when there is so much chaos over the holidays. Hope you have a wonderful time finding your rhythm again, as well. Perhaps I’ll miss the blog immensely, and feel it’s gentle pressure to do fun activities and give our days more structure, but perhaps I’ll not miss it at all. Only time will tell.

One Response to “Taking a Blog Break”

  1. Heather Says:

    I’ll miss you for sure, but totally understand the need to destress! šŸ™‚ Enjoy January!

Leave a Reply

